Precision Helical Compression
and Extension Springs with
Wire Forming Capabilities Since 1954.

Contact Hoosier Spring Co., Inc.

EXECUTIVE
Mike E. Suth, CEO
RFQ / GENERAL SALES/INQUIRIES
Greg Suth, President
Sales, Quotes, Inquiries

(574) 291-7550 x 3305
gsuth@hoosierspring.com 
Rob Suth, V-President
Sales, Quotes, Inquiries

(574) 291-7550 x 3315
rsuth@hoosierspring.com
Pat Suth, Account Manager
Sales, Quotes, Inquiries

(574) 291-7550 x 3304
psuth@hoosierspring.com
QUALITY
Greg Lynch, QA Manager
MBA Quality Control/ Assurance

(574)291-7550 x 3316 
glynch@hoosierspring.com
   
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Gary Bajdek, Scheduling
Scheduling/Expediting 

(574) 291-7550 x 3310
gbajdek@hoosierspring.com
John Horvath, Scheduling
Scheduling/Expediting

(574) 291-7550 x 3310
jhorvath@hoosierspring.com
 
ENGINEERING
Nicholas Przygoda, Engineer
SIX SIGMA BLACK BELT
Engineering support
(574)291-7550
nprzygoda@hoosierspring.com
Bernard Taylor, CI Specialist     
SIX SIGMA BLACK BELT

C.A.R., R.A .Requests
(574)291-7550 x 3335
btaylor@hoosierspring.com
Mike McMahon, Engineer
SIX SIGMA BLACK BELT

Engineering support 
(574) 291-7550 x3326
mmcmahon@hoosierspring.com
Scott Curtis
Product Engineer
(574) 291-7550
scurtis@hoosierspring.com
Stephen Babcock, Engineer
SIX SIGMA BLACK BELT
Engineering support
(574)291-7550
sbabcock@hoosierspring.com
 
ACCOUNTING
Bob Canter, Treasurer, CPA
Financial Reporting, Benefits

(574) 291-7550 x 3308
rcanter@hoosierspring.com
Phyllis Lentych, Accounting
Accounts Payable/Receivables

(574) 291-7550 x 3303
plentych@hoosierspring.com
 
ORDER ENTRY
Janice O’Toole
Order Placement
(574) 291-7550 x 3302
jotoole@hoosierspring.com
Michele Flager
Order Placement
(574)291-7550 x 3330
mflager@hoosierspring.com
 
PURCHASING
Tim Andedo, Materials Management
Raw Materials/ Processing

(574) 291-7550 x 3334
tandedo@hoosierspring.com
Nick Burton, Purchasing
Special Processes & Supplies

(574) 291-7550 x3336

nburton@hoosierspring.com
 
NUCLEAR SALES
Brandon Laskowski, Nuclear Quality
SIX SIGMA BLACK BELT
(574)291-7550 x 3329
blaskowski@hoosierspring.com
Jeff Nitz, Nuclear Quality, Certifications

(574)291-7550 x 3311
jnitz@hoosierspring.com
Jim Walter, Nuclear Quality, Certifications

(574)291-7550
jwalter@hoosierspring.com


 

We are happy to provide additional information or answer any questions. In an effort to streamline communications, we have posted documentation for suppliers and for those interested in finding out more about Hoosier Spring quotation terms and conditions. Please click on the appropriate link to view and download the documents.

Quotation Terms and Conditions
Supplier Purchase Order Terms and Conditions
Supplier Quality Clauses
Supplier Quality Clauses – Raw Material Purchases


Hoosier Spring Co., Inc.
4604 S Burnett Drive
South Bend, Indiana 46614
Phone: (574)291-7550
Fax: (574)299-0846

View location details and map

Accreditations

Performance Review Institute® Accredited Accredited Nadcap Heat Treating Spring Manufacturers Institute International Traffic in Arms Regulations Compliant Veteran Owned Small Business Institute of Spring Technology
View All Accreditations